# Changes to the MendoLake Credit Union Bank Count for the Mendocino County Tourism Commission

The Mendocino County Tourism Commission conducted an election of officers at the regularly scheduled board meeting on Wednesday, February 15, 2017. With this election is a change of signors of the Mendocino County Tourism Commission bank account at MendoLake Credit Union.

Below lists the current signors and changes needed to be made to the account. The Executive Director has attained the paperwork from the Fort Bragg branch and will be including that information with this document.

#### **Current Signors:**

- John Kuhry, Chair
- Debra DeGraw, Vice Chair
- Sharon Davis, Secretary
- Marcus Magdaleno, Treasurer
- Brent Haugen, Executive Director

### Removal to the list of Signors:

• Debra DeGraw, Vice Chair

## **Additions to the list of Signors:**

• Jo Bradley, Secretary

## **New Slate of Signors:**

- John Kuhry, Chair
- Sharon Davis, Vice Chair
- Jo Bradley, Secretary
- Marcus Magdaleno, Treasurer
- Brent Haugen, Executive Director

John Kuhry, Chair of the MCTC Board	Date
Brent Haugen, Executive Director	Date